Reminder For Party On Saturday!

Hey penguins!  Our party is coming up!  Here is all the information you need for the partty:

Date:  Saturday, April 3rd 2010

Time:

Eastern Time:  5:00 P.M.

Central Time:  4:00 P.M.

Mountain Time:  3:00 P.M.

pacific Time:  2:00 P.M.

Place:  Michily mic’s igloo on map

Server:  Hibernate

We hope to see you there!

Also, on Monday there is an igloo of the month, go to the igloo of the month category and you will see.

Michily mic http://www.michilymicharam.wordpress.com

Advertisements
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: