Party Reminder For Today!!!!!

Hello penguins!  Guess what!  Today is February 6th and it is the day our party!  Obi wan might be there but we are not sure.  Me(michily mic) and haran1 will definitely be there.  We have so much information that you need to know, so lets get on with that.  So here is all the information you need for the party today:

Date:  February 6th 2010

Time: Eastern Time: 6:30P.M.

Pacific Time: 3:30 P.M.

Central Time: 5:30 P.M.

Mountain Time: 4:30 P.M .

Place: Michily mic’s iggy

Server: Hibernate

So we hope to see you there.  If you don’t know what time you are(mountain, eastern, central,pacific) ask your mom or dad and they will know.

until then… waddle on,

michily mic ,haran1, and obi wan23.

Advertisements
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: