New Date For February Club Meeting!

Hey guys! Well we made a date for the February club meeting.  The date will be february 15th.  So here is all the information you need for the club:

Time: Eastern Time: 5:00

Pacific Time: 2:00

Central Time: 4:00

Mountain Time: 3:00

so hope to see you there!  I ( michily mic) have so much to do because haran1 does not do anything on this website. So i can’t put much more. For more information go to the club section.

~michily mic

Advertisements
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: