Party Reminder! Party Coming Up On Saturday!!!!!

Hey penguins!  Well we have said for a long time since December that there will be a party coming up this saturday!! Here is all the information you need for the party:

Date: Febuary 6th 2010

Time:    Eastern Time: 6:30 P.M.

Pacific Time: 3:30 P.M.

Central Time: 5:30 P.M.

Mountain: 4:30 P.M.

Place:  harn1’s iggy on map(igloo on cp)

Server:  Hibernate

We hope to see you there!

P.S. We will give you another reminder on thursday and saturday!

With kind regards,

~michily mic and haran1

Advertisements
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: